Wholesalers

Interested in learning more about the products each wholesaler offers? Click to Download the Spinning and Weaving Group – SUPPLIER GUIDE. This list is updated in January of each year. If you wish to be included in the directory be sure your membership is current!

Click on a State to Jump Down

| CA | CO | GA | IL | ME | MI | MT | NC | NB | NY | OH | OR | PA | TX | VA | WA | WV | WY | United Kingdom | Canada |

Business Website Contact Phone

California

Unicorn Books & Crafts, Inc. unicornbooks.com Matt Denkin 707-762-3362
Phydeaux Designs shop.phydeauxdesigns.com Brenda Lavell 530-533-3144
Anzula anzula.com K. Sabrina Famellos 559-457-9957

Colorado

Treenway Silks LLC treenwaysilks.com Susan Du Bois 303-233-SILK
Schacht Spindle Co., Inc. schachtspindle.com Jane Patrick 303-442-3212

Georgia

Kromski North America kromskina.com Becky Hammond 229-227-1322

Illinois

Lorna’s Laces lornaslaces.net Beth Casey 773-935-3803

Maine

Bartlettyarns, Inc. bartlettyarns.com Lindsey Rice 207-683-2251
Natural Fiber Producers FibersbyNature.com Pamela Harwood 208-265-8672

Michigan

Happy Fuzzy Yarn happyfuzzyyarn.com Riin Gill 734-262-2958
Yarn Hollow yarnhollow.com Rita Petteys 616-257-4481

Montana

dje handwovens djehandwovens.com Deb Essen 406-642-6424

North Carolina

New World Textiles, LLC NewWorldTextiles.com Eileen Hallman 828-669-1870

Nebraska

Brown Sheep Co., Inc. brownsheep.com Peggy Jo Wells 308-635-2198

New York

Holiday Yarns holidayyarns.com Jennifer Vancalcar 315-214-5356
Louet North America louet.com Dave VanStralen 613-925-4502

Ohio

F+W / Interweave LaRita Godfrey 801-816-8410

Oregon

Imperial Stock Ranch/Imperial Yarn imperialyarn.com Jeanne Carver 541-395-2507

Pennsylvania

Huntingdon Yarn Mill, Inc. madeinamericayarns.com Majid Jaraha 215-425-5656

Texas

Dachele Enterprises/Fiberlady.com fiberlady.com David Harlass 972-420-1202
Purl & Loop LLC purlandloop.com Angela Smith 713-545-2450

Virginia

Unicorn Editions / Unicorn Fibre unicornfibre.com Anna Carner 540-364-0156

Washington

Foxglove Fiberarts Supply foxglovefiber.com Cindy Howard-Gibbon 206-780-2747

West Virginia

Kreinik Manufacturing Company, Inc. kreinik.com Doug Kreinik 304-422-8900

Wyoming

Mountain Meadow Wool mountainmeadowwool.com Karen Hostetler 307-684-5775

United Kingdom

Colinette Yarns Ltd. colinette.com Sam Sansbury 44-0 1938 810128

Canada

SweetGeorgia Yarns Inc. sweetgeorgiayarns.com Felicia Lo 604-569-6811
Briggs & Little Woolen Mills Ltd. briggsandlittle.com John Little 506-366-5438
Koigu Wool Designs koigu.com Taiu Landra 519-794-3066