Retailers

Click on a State to Jump Down

AK | AL | AR | AZ |CA | CO | CT | FL | GA | ID | IL | IN| KS| MD | ME | MI | MO | MT | NC | NH | NJ | NM | NY| OH| OR | PA | SD| TX | VA | WA | WI | WY | Canada

Business Website Address City Phone

Alaska

       
A Weaver’s Yarn aweaversyarn.com 1810 Alaska Way Fairbanks 907-374-1995
The Net Loft thenetloftak.com 140 Adams Ave Cordova 907-424-7337

Alabama

       
Fiber Art Work fiberartwork.com 3004 Governors Drive SW Huntsville 256-656-0163

Arkansas

       
Red Scottie Fibers @ Fleece ‘N Flax redscottiefibers.com 51 Spring St Eureka Springs 479-981-0832

Arizona

       
Cotton Clouds, Inc. cottonclouds.com 5176 S 14th Ave Safford 928-428-7000
Grandma’s Spinning Wheel grandmasspinningwheel.com 6544 Tanque Verde Rd Ste 150 Tucson 520-290-3738
Tempe Yarn & Fiber LLC tempeyarn.com 1415 E University Dr Ste A102 Tempe 480-557-9166
Fiber Creek   371 Garden St Ste D Prescott 928-717-1774

California

       
Blarney Yarn blarneyyarn.com PO Box 61561 Irvine 949-478-2480
Carolina Homespun carolinahomespun.com 455 Lisbon St San Francisco 415-584-7786
Deborah Jarchow Handwovens, Etc. deborahjarchow.com 3120 Peggy Ct Simi Valley 805-404-2090
Hands On Knitting Center handsonknittingcenter.com 922 New York St Ste A Redlands 909-793-8712
Alamitos Bay Yarn Company yarncompany.com 174 N Marina Dr Long Beach 562-799-8484
Purlescence Yarns purlescenceyarns.com 564 S Murphy Ave Sunnyvale 408-735-9276
Meridian Jacobs meridianjacobs.com 7811 N Meridian Rd Vacaville 707-688-3493

Colorado

       
Blazing Star Ranch blazingstarranch.com 3424 S Broadway Englewood 303-514-8780
Cloth Roads LLC/Thrums LLC clothroads.com 306 N Washington Ave Loveland 970-685-4964
Fancy Tiger fancytigercrafts.com 59 Broadway Denver 303-733-3855
The Recycled Lamb recycledlamb.com 2081 Youngfield St Golden 303-234-9337
Green Valley Weavers & Knitters greenvalleyweavers.com 2115 W Colorado Ave Colorado Springs 719-448-9963
Shuttles, Spindles & Skeins shuttlesspindlesandskeins.com 635 S Broadway St Ste E Boulder 303-494-1071
Silver Purl silverpurls.com 6835 Road 41 Mancos 970-560-8886
Serendipity Yarn & Gifts serendipityyarn.com 321 W Main St Buena Vista 719-395-3110

Connecticut

       
Madison Wool madisonwool.com 56 A Wall Street Madison 203-245-5921

Florida

       
Raging Wool ragingwoolshop.com 1850 NW 122ND TERR Pembroke Pines 954-385-0861
Knit ‘N Knibble knitnknibble.com 2114 W St John St Tampa 813-837-5648
A Good Yarn, Inc. agoodyarnsarasota.com 7418 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota 941-487-7914

Georgia

       
The Whole Nine Yarns thewholenineyarns.com 8826 Main Street Woodstock 678-494-5242
Yarn Rhapsody yarnrhapsody.com 475 Dawsonville Hwy, Suite C Gainesville 770-536-3130

Idaho

       
AlpacaDirect.com alpacadirect.com 1016 W Hayden Ave Hayden 208-209-7079
Twisting Fibers twistingfiber.com 22 Carlson Ave Rexburg 208-932-2971

Illinois

       
The Yarn Studio the-yarn-studio.com 2 E Main St Casey 217-932-5851
The Fold thefoldatmc.net 3316 Millstream Rd Marengo 815-568-5730

Indiana

       
Sheep Street Fibers, Inc. sheepstreet.com 6535 State Road 252 Martinsville 812-597-5648
The Trading Post for Fiber Arts tradingpostfiber.com 8833 S 50 W Pendleton 765-778-3331
Vintage Fibers vintagefibers.com 10 Park St Greencastle 765-247-9649

Kansas

       
Yarn Barn of Kansas yarnbarn-ks.com 930 Massachusetts St Lawrence 785-842-4333
Unwind   121 S 4th St Ste 106 Manhattan 785-476-5243

Maine

       
Halcyon Yarn http://www.halcyonyarn.com 12 School St Bath 207-442-7909

Massachusetts

       
WEBS – America’s Yarn Store yarn.com 75 Service Center Rd Northampton 413-584-2225

Maryland

       
The Yarn Spot, LLC theyarnspot.com 11425 Grandview Ave. Silver Spring 301-933-9550
Black Sheep Yarn Shop blacksheepyarnshop.com 9612 Deereco Rd Timonium 410-628-9276

Michigan

       
Michigan Fine Yarns miknitboutique.com 37519 Ann Arbor Rd Livonia 734-462-2800
Ewe-Nique Knits ewe-niqueknits.com 515 S Lafayette Ave Royal Oak 248-584-3001
Nautical Yarn nauticalyarn.com 108 S Rath Ave Ludington 231-845-9868
Woven Art yarnandfiberart.com 325 Grove St Ste B East Lansing 517-203-4467
Heritage Spinning & Weaving, Inc. heritagespinning.com 47 E Flint St Lake Orion 248-693-3690

Missouri

       
Treasure Chest Yarn Shop & More   216 W Monroe Mexico 573-581-8007
Sue’s Soft Stuff   205 S Broadway Jamesport 660-684-6205

Montana

       
Joseph’s Coat Yarns and Fibers josephscoatyarn.com 115 S 3rd St W Missoula 406-549-1419

North Carolina

       
Gate City Yarns gatecityyarns.com 231 S Elm St Greensboro 336-370-1233

New Hampshire

       
Mirkwood Spindles etsy.com/shop/MirkwoodArts 145 Homestead Rd Lyman 603-838-6894

New Jersey

       
Woolbearers woolbearers.com 90 High St Mount Holly 609-914-0003

New Mexico

       
Village Wools, Inc. villagewools.com 5916 Anaheim Ave NE Albuquerque 505-883-2919
The Yarn Store at Nob Hill   120 Amherst Dr NE Albuquerque 505-717-1535

New York

       
Etui Fiber Arts LLC etuifiberarts.com 2106 Boston Post Rd Larchmont 914-341-1426

Ohio

       
Fiber Optic Yarns fiberopticyarns.com 726 Mohawk Trail Milford 513-248-0752
Tippecanoe Weaver & Fibers Too   17 N Second St Tipp City 937-667-5358

Oregon

       
Black Sheep at Orenco blacksheepatorenco.com 6154 NE Brighton St Hillsboro 971-732-5391
The Whole Ball of Yarn thewholeballofyarn.com 421 East 2nd Street The Dalles 541-506-9276
Knot Another Hat KnotAnotherHat.com 16 Oak St #202 Hood River 541-308-0002

Pennsylvania

       
Anita’s Homespun Treasures anitashomespun.com 36186 Centerville Rd Centerville 814-694-7134
Darn Yarn Needles and Thread darnyarnneedlesandthread.us/wp/ 253 Mercer St Unit D Harmony 724-473-0983
Dyed in the Wool ditwpa.com 3458 Babcock Blvd Pittsburgh 412-364-0310
Fireside Fiberarts firesidelooms.com 380 Dodds Rd Butler 724-283-0575
Natural Stitches, LLC naturalstitches.com 6401 Penn Ave Pittsburgh 412-441-4410
Flying Fibers flyingfibers.com 329 Main Street Ste C Landisville 717-898-8020

South Dakota

       
Ewe Knit It   1101 Broadway Ave Ste 104 Yankton 605-689-3999

Texas

       
Lone Star Loom Room lonestarloomroom.com 1146 Gardencrest Lane Houston 832-349-6224
Ply! Yarn, Art & Handwovens ply-yarn.com 14015 Ranch Rd 12 Ste 4 Wimberley 512-569-1668
Fancy Fibers FancyFibersStore.com 406 McKinney St Farmersville 972-616-3276

Virginia

       
Needles in the Haymarket LLC needlesinthehaymarket.com 15125 Washington St Ste 108 Haymarket 703-659-1062
Echo Valley Fiber EchoValleyFiber.com 541 Deerfield Road Millboro 540-968-0529
Uniquities uniquitiesyarnshop.com 421-D Church St NE Vienna 703-242-0520
Cutthroat Yarn LLC cutthroatyarn.com 1609 Village Market Blvd SE Ste 115 Leesburg 703-771-0100

Washington

       
A Grand Yarn agrandyarn.com 1220 S Grand Blvd Spokane 509-455-8213
A Dropped Stitch   170 W Bell St Sequim 360-683-1410
Edgewood Garden Studio etsy.comedgewoodgardenstudio 12727 32nd St E Edgewood 253-891-2334

Wisconsin

       
Bleating Heart Haven bleatinghearthaven.com W1993 Thede Rd New Holstein 920-286-0971
Mielke’s Fiber Arts, LLC mielkesfiberarts.com N4826 21st Avenue Mauston 608-350-0600
Yarns By Design yarnsbydesign.com 123 W Wisconsin Ave Neenah 920-727-0530

Wyoming

       
The Anderson Group LLC charanderson.com PO Box 10550 Jackson 307-734-8207

Canada

       
The Loop theloop-kensington.com 1978 Kensington Rd NW Calgary, AB 403-457-3020
Vegan Yarn veganyarn.com 422 Fader St New Westminster, BC 778-232-6752